Contact Us

General Enquiries: isomass@isomass.com
Sales Enquiries: sales@isomass.com
Accounting Enquiries: accounts@isomass.com
Service Enquiries: tony.cade@isomass.com, also see instrument specific emails below.

Training Enquiries

On-Site and Thermo IRMS Courses-Ottawa linda.gallagher@isomass.com

Isomass Staff

Dave Ashwell – Operations Manager – dave.ashwell@isomass.com
Tony Cade – Service Manager – tony.cade@isomass.com
Susan Cohen – Sales Assistant – susan.cohen@isomass.com
Hugo Cornejo – Senior Field Service Rep – hugo.cornejo@isomass.com
Linda Gallagher – Sales Assistant – linda.gallagher@isomass.com
Steve Gennatos – Sales Rep – steve.gennatos@isomass.com
René Laan – Field Service Rep – rene.laan@isomass.com
Tim Oare – Field Service Rep – tim.oare@isomass.com
Peter Stow – President – peter.stow@isomass.com
Alyisha Thomson – Accessories Manager – alyisha.thomson@isomass.com
Judy Vallings – Shipper/Receiver – judy.vallings@isomass.com
Debbie Williamson – Staff Accountant – debbie.williamson@isomass.com
Haifeng Yang – Field Service Rep – haifeng.yang@isomass.com

Service Enquiries

High Resolution GC MS – HRMS_service@isomass.com
High Resolution ICP MS – ICP_service@isomass.com
Stable Isotope Ratio MS – IRMS_service@isomass.com
Multicollector ICP and TIMS MS – MC_service@isomass.com
Noble Gas MS – NGMS_service@isomass.com

Mailing Address

#140, 5700 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2H 3A9
Canada

Where we are

Go to top